Faculty Council

Chairman of the Faculty Council

Faculty council, within the scope of the faculty's activity:

  1. Participates in determining the general directions of activities and development strategies of the faculty;
  2. Expresses an opinion on all matters indicated by the Dean and on matters provided for in the statute and other acts of internal law or referred for an opinion by the University authorities or persons holding positions or holding managerial positions;
  3. Expresses the opinion of the faculty community in all matters relating to it;
  4. Provides opinions on candidates for managerial functions at the faculty, excluding the function of dean;
  5. Participates in giving opinions on:
    • applications for the creation and cancellation of studies in the fields of study at the faculty,
    • study programs, postgraduate studies (including study plans and assumed learning outcomes),
    • rules and procedure of admission to studies at the faculty.

Term 2020-2024

dr hab inż. Jerzy Antonowicz, prof. uczelni

prof. dr hab. Rajmund Bacewicz

dr hab. inż. Teodor Buchner

mgr Agata Celej-Brożyńska

Jan Chruśliński

Tomir Domański

dr inż. Izabela Ducin

dr inż. Przemysław Duda, prof. uczelni

mgr Ewa Fedko

dr hab inż. Agata Fronczak, prof. uczelni

dr hab inż. Piotr Fronczak, prof. uczelni

Martyna Galanciak

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Garbarczyk

Maria Glińska

dr hab. Jacek Gosk

dr hab. inż. Łukasz Graczykowski

prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Grebieszkow

prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Hołyst

dr inż. Małgorzata Janik

dr hab. Jerzy Jasiński

dr inż. Cezariusz Jastrzębski

Olga Karaś

prof. dr hab. inż. Mirosław Karpierz

dr hab inż. Daniel Kikoła, prof. uczelni

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kołodziejczyk

dr hab inż. Anna Kozanecka-Szmigiel, prof. uczelni

Wiktor Kragiel

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Krawiecki

prof. dr hab. Franciszek Krok

dr hab. inż. Urszula Anna Laudyn

dr hab Piotr Lesiak, prof. uczelni

Szymon Lesiak

Wiktor Ludwiniak

prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Magierski

dr hab inż. Michał Marzantowicz, prof. uczelni

inż. Kamil Orzechowski

dr hab inż. Tomasz Pietrzak, prof. uczelni

Jan Rawa

Katarzyna Rembecka

inż. Daniel Rodak

dr hab inż. Katarzyna Rutkowska, prof. uczelni

dr hab inż. Agnieszka Siemion, prof. uczelni

dr inż. Jakub Sitek

dr inż. Piotr Sobotka

prof. dr hab. inż. Maciej Sypek

dr hab inż. Aleksander Urbaniak, prof. uczelni

dr hab Michał Urbański, prof. uczelni

prof. dr hab. Marek Wasiucionek

dr hab. inż. Michał Wierzbicki

dr hab. inż. Michał Wilczyński

dr hab inż. Gabriel Wlazłowski, prof. uczelni

prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Woliński

dr hab inż. Wojciech Wróbel, prof. uczelni

dr hab inż. Paweł Zabierowski, prof. uczelni

prof. dr hab. inż. Hanna Zbroszczyk

prof. dr hab. inż. Mariusz Zdrojek

prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Jacek Żebrowski