Events

Oct
'21

The ceremonial inauguration of the academic year

Data: 01 October 2021, Friday, godz. 10:00

Sep
'21

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for second-stage studies

Data: 16 September 2021, Thursday, godz. 23:59

Sep
'21

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for first-stage studies

Data: 10 September 2021, Friday, godz. 23:59

Sep
'21

University exam in foreign languages at B2 level

Data: 03 September 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00

Sep
'21

Autumn examination session

Data: 03 September 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00 - 16 Sep, godz. 23:59

Jul
'21

Summer holidays

Data: 01 July 2021, Thursday, godz. 00:00 - 2 Sep, godz. 23:59

Jun
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr inż. Klaudii Żerańskiej-Chudek

Data: 23 June 2021, Wednesday, godz. 09:00

Jun
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr. inż. Arkadiusza Gertycha

Data: 17 June 2021, Thursday, godz. 13:00

Jun
'21

University exam in foreign languages at B2 level

Data: 17 June 2021, Thursday, godz. 09:00

Jun
'21

Summer examination session

Data: 17 June 2021, Thursday, godz. 09:00 - 30 Jun, godz. 23:59

Jun
'21

End of summer semester classes

Data: 16 June 2021, Wednesday, godz. 23:59

May
'21

JUWENALiA (day off from lectures)

Data: 14 May 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00

May
'21

Classes as planned on Friday

Data: 12 May 2021, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

May
'21

Day off from classes

Data: 04 May 2021, Tuesday, godz. 00:00

Apr
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr. inż. Radosława Kulińskiego

Data: 29 April 2021, Thursday, godz. 13:00