Events

Nov
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr. inż. Michała Łepka

Data: 25 November 2021, Thursday, godz. 14:00

Nov
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr. inż. Joanny Linczuk

Data: 23 November 2021, Tuesday, godz. 09:15

Nov
'21

Warsaw University of Technology Day

Data: 15 November 2021, Monday, godz. 00:00

Nov
'21

Day off from classes

Data: 12 November 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00

Nov
'21

Classes as planned on Thursday

Data: 10 November 2021, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

Oct
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr. inż. Przemysława Dzięgielewskiego

Data: 27 October 2021, Wednesday, godz. 10:15 - godz. 12:15

Oct
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr inż. Marii Stefaniak

Data: 26 October 2021, Tuesday, godz. 10:00 - godz. 12:00

Oct
'21

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr. inż. Roberta Palucha

Data: 26 October 2021, Tuesday, godz. 09:15 - godz. 12:15

Oct
'21

Classes as planned on Thursday

Data: 19 October 2021, Tuesday, godz. 00:00

Oct
'21

The ceremonial inauguration of the academic year

Data: 01 October 2021, Friday, godz. 10:00

Sep
'21

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for second-stage studies

Data: 16 September 2021, Thursday, godz. 23:59

Sep
'21

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for first-stage studies

Data: 10 September 2021, Friday, godz. 23:59

Sep
'21

University exam in foreign languages at B2 level

Data: 03 September 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00

Sep
'21

Autumn examination session

Data: 03 September 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00 - 16 Sep, godz. 23:59

Jul
'21

Summer holidays

Data: 01 July 2021, Thursday, godz. 00:00 - 2 Sep, godz. 23:59