Events

Feb
'22

End of winter semester classes

Data: 01 February 2022, Tuesday, godz. 00:00

Feb
'22

University exam in foreign languages at B2 level

Data: 02 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

Feb
'22

Winter examination session

Data: 02 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00 - 15 Feb, godz. 23:59

Feb
'22

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for first-stage studies

Data: 02 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

Feb
'22

Publiczna obrona rozprawy doktorskiej mgr inż. Doroty Kokosińskiej

Data: 02 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 14:15

Feb
'22

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for second-stage studies

Data: 15 February 2022, Tuesday, godz. 00:00

Feb
'22

Początek zajęć semestru letniego

Data: 23 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

Apr
'22

Spring holidays

Data: 15 April 2022, Friday, godz. 00:00 - 19 Apr, godz. 23:59

Apr
'22

Classes as planned on Monday

Data: 20 April 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

May
'22

Day off from classes

Data: 02 May 2022, Monday, godz. 00:00

May
'22

Classes as planned on Tuesday

Data: 04 May 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

May
'22

Classes as planned on Friday

Data: 12 May 2022, Thursday, godz. 00:00

May
'22

JUWENALiA (day off from classes)

Data: 13 May 2022, Friday, godz. 00:00

Jun
'22

End of summer semester classes

Data: 15 June 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

Jun
'22

Summer examination session

Data: 17 June 2022, Friday, godz. 00:00 - 30 Jun, godz. 23:59