Events

Sep
'21

Autumn examination session

Data: 03 September 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00 - 16 Sep, godz. 23:59

Sep
'21

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for second-stage studies

Data: 16 September 2021, Thursday, godz. 23:59

Oct
'21

The ceremonial inauguration of the academic year

Data: 01 October 2021, Friday, godz. 10:00

Oct
'21

Classes as planned on Thursday

Data: 19 October 2021, Tuesday, godz. 00:00

Nov
'21

Classes as planned on Thursday

Data: 10 November 2021, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

Nov
'21

Day off from classes

Data: 12 November 2021, Friday, godz. 00:00

Nov
'21

Warsaw University of Technology Day

Data: 15 November 2021, Monday, godz. 00:00

Dec
'21

Classes as planned on Friday

Data: 21 December 2021, Tuesday, godz. 00:00

Dec
'21

Winter holidays

Data: 23 December 2021, Thursday, godz. 00:00 - 2 Jan, godz. 23:59

Jan
'22

Day off from classes

Data: 07 January 2022, Friday, godz. 00:00

Jan
'22

Classes as planned on Friday

Data: 10 January 2022, Monday, godz. 00:00

Feb
'22

End of winter semester classes

Data: 01 February 2022, Tuesday, godz. 00:00

Feb
'22

University exam in foreign languages at B2 level

Data: 02 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00

Feb
'22

Winter examination session

Data: 02 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00 - 15 Feb, godz. 23:59

Feb
'22

The deadline for submitting the diploma thesis for first-stage studies

Data: 02 February 2022, Wednesday, godz. 00:00