List of researchers who have been awarded the academic degree of doctor of physical sciences on the basis of a resolution of the Council of the Faculty of Physics (until September 2019) or the Scientific Council of the Discipline of Physical Sciences (from October 2019).

Dr Andrzej Ziółkowski

Awarded on 26 June 2008

Dr Klaudia Żerańska-Chudek

Awarded on 24 June 2021