Faculty Council of Doctoral Students

Chairman of the Council

mgr inż. Jakub Sitek

Delegate to the Doctoral Students' Council of the Warsaw University of Technology

mgr inż. Paulina Kruk-Fura

Delegate to the Scientific Council of Physical Sciences Disciplines

mgr inż. Joanna Starobrat

Delegate to the Education Committee and website administrator

mgr inż. Wojciech Kubiński